Serious Game

A game to learn how to develop companies’ capacity to innovate

It is time to take innovation seriously, to evolve your innovation practices, develop an innovation culture and, of course, to accumulate value from your innovations. These are all objectives pursued by the company’s innovation managers and by the consultants appointed to support them.

But where do you start? In what order do you take action? Should you first act on the company’s ability to generate ideas or on its capacity to carry out projects? Should you focus on the commitment of a core group or, on the contrary, seek to involve the whole company? Should we spend months thinking about our strategy or ensure the success of a first project, even if it is not exceptional?

There are many activities that help to develop the capacity to innovate in a company and ISO 56002 – Innovation Management System presents a fairly complete set of them. But who would want to learn about innovation by shutting themselves away in a room reading pages and pages of standards?

L’Année de l’Innovation® is a serious game developed in accordance with ISO 56002. It’s the solution that allows you to train and simulate the impact of each action that you could implement or advise to improve an organisation’s ability to innovate.

Designed by our team of experts in Innovation Management Systems in collaboration with innovation managers, professors in Innovation Management and international consultants, L’Année de l’Innovation® takes up the challenge of offering high-level technical content combined with a fun form.

Companies

Consultants

Academics

The game in action

Thanks to our beta testers & early adopters!

8 rue Bastien Lepage
54000 Nancy
FRANCE
+33 (0)3 72 74 35 54

Serious Game

Un jeu pour apprendre à développer la capacité à innover des entreprises

Faire bouger les lignes, développer de nouvelles pratiques managériales, adopter une nouvelle organisation, faire naitre une culture résolument tournée vers  l’innovation, voilà autant d’objectifs poursuivis par les responsables innovation en entreprise et par les conseillers mandatés pour les accompagner.

Mais par où commencer ? Dans quel ordre menez les actions ? Faut-il agir d’abord sur la capacité de l’entreprise à générer les idées ou sur sa capacité à porter des projets ? Faut-il privilégier l’engagement d’un noyau dur ou au contraire chercher à engager toute l’entreprise ? Faut-il passer des mois à penser à sa stratégie ou faire en sorte de réussir un premier projet même s’il n’est pas exceptionnel ?

Les activités permettant de développer la capacité à innover en entreprise sont nombreuses et l’ISO 56002 – Système de Management de l’Innovation en présente un ensemble assez complet. Mais qui voudrait se former à l’innovation en s’enfermant dans une salle à lire des pages et des pages de normes ?

L’année de l’innovation® est un serious game développé en accord avec l’ISO 56002. C’est la solution qui vous permet de vous former et de simuler l’impact de chaque action que vous pourriez mettre en place ou conseiller pour améliorer la capacité à innover d’une organisation.

Conçu par notre équipe d’experts en Système de Management de l’Innovation en collaboration avec des responsables innovation, des professeurs en Management de l’Innovation et des consultants internationaux, L’année de l’innovation® relève le défi de proposer un contenu technique de haut niveau associé à une forme ludique.

Entreprises

Consultants

Académiques

Le jeu en action

Merci à nos bêta-testeurs & early adopters !

8 rue Bastien Lepage
54000 Nancy
FRANCE
+33 (0)3 72 74 35 54