Our team

Business Unit Managers

Johan CLAIRE

CEO | Head of Innovation Business Unit

Johan is an innovation engineer and also holds a research master’s degree in Innovation Management.
He has been supporting companies in the field of innovation for more than 10 years. He started his career in a consulting company and then joined a Chamber of Commerce before joining a Research Laboratory in Innovation Management (ERPI – UL). In 2017, he created Innovation Way with the ambition to develop innovation consulting based on tools and methods.
Active member of the ISO TC 279 – Innovation Management committee, he was particularly involved in the drafting of the ISO 56002 – Innovation Management System standard. Johan also represents Innovation Way within the French Association of Innovation Consultants.

Benjamin DETHINE

Head of Digital Transformation Business Unit

After applied studies in electronics, industrial computing and electrotechnics, Benjamin pursued his studies towards innovation with a Master’s degree in Innovation Management and Industrial Design.
Passionate about digital technology and wishing to combine deepening his knowledge and pragmatism, he joined Innovation Way in 2019 to complete a Ph. D. thesis. His research project aims to develop a tool to evaluate and improve the capability of companies to achieve their digital transformation.
Benjamin represents Innovation Way in the ecosystem of support for digital transformation, particularly within CINOV – IT.

38 Boulevard Ney
54700 Pont à Mousson
FRANCE
+33 (0)3 55 07 01 72

L’équipe

Les Responsables de Business Unit

Johan CLAIRE

CEO | Responsable Business Unit Innovation

Ingénieur en innovation, Johan est aussi titulaire d’un master de recherche en Management de l’Innovation.
Il accompagne des entreprises vers l’innovation depuis plus de 10 ans. Il a démarré sa carrière au sein d’une société de conseil puis a rejoint une Chambre de commerce avant de s’engager au sein d’un Laboratoire de Recherche en pilotage de l’Innovation (ERPI – UL). En 2017, il créé Innovation Way avec pour ambition de développer le conseil en innovation basé sur des outils et méthodes.
Membre actif du comité ISO TC 279 – Innovation Management, il s’est particulièrement investi dans la rédaction de la norme ISO 56002 – Innovation Management System. Johan représente aussi Innovation Way au sein de l’Association des Conseils en Innovation.

Benjamin DETHINE

Responsable Business Unit Transformation Digitale

Après des études appliquées en électronique, informatique industrielle et électrotechnique, Benjamin a poursuivi vers l’innovation avec un Master en Management de l’Innovation et Design Industriel.
Passionné par le numérique et souhaitant conjuguer approfondissement de ses connaissances et pragmatisme, il a intégré Innovation Way en 2019 afin de réaliser une thèse. Son projet de Recherche vise à développer un outil d’évaluation et d’amélioration de la capacité des entreprises à réaliser leur transformation digitale.
Benjamin représente Innovation Way dans l’écosystème d’accompagnement à la transformation numérique, notamment au sein de CINOV – IT.

//Probleme ici

38 Boulevard Ney
54700 Pont à Mousson
FRANCE
+33 (0)3 55 07 01 72