Our references

Some examples of achievements

Use of the PII Assessment

Improve the innovation capability of SMEs

Since May 2017

The innovation capacity assessment tool from Innovation Way is integrated into Luxinnovation’s support offer. Carried out at the beginning of the business support along with a Luxinnovation Consultant, it makes it possible to facilitate the discovery of the company’s operations and to build a customized progress plan.

Training

Support Innovation and Export in SMEs

March 2017

2 days

Innovation and export are often presented as closely linked. During this training, we characterized this link, explained operationally the synergies between the 2 themes and proposed a support approach for SMEs to integrate the export dimension upstream of the development of an innovation.

Use of the PII Assessment

Improving the innovation capacity of SMEs

Since September 2017

The Innovation Way’s innovation capacity assessment tool is integrated into Madeeli’s coaching offer. The assessment is most often used in SMEs of about 100 people and that already have an Innovation Management System base. The assessment is carried out with a Madeeli Consultant, the company manager and innovation or R&D manager. It makes it possible to align their visions of innovation and identify areas of progress for the company.

IIP Assessment & coaching

Develop the capacity to innovate of the different entities of EDF “Grand Est”

November 2017

1 month

The Innovation Way’s innovation capacity assessment tool has been deployed in various EDF “Grand Est” entities. In addition to identifying areas of progress for each entity, this approach has made it possible to share a common reference framework on innovation and to encourage the sharing of good practices among the Group’s entities.

Conference

Towards a standard on innovation (ISO 50501)

November 2016

A standard on the implementation of an Innovation Management System is being drafted. After 4 years of work, it should be published in 2018. As a member of the international editorial board, we were able to present the progress of the work to about fifty companies at this conference. A great opportunity to show the meaning of this project, which aims to help SMEs and not to impose anything on them!

Workshop

Innovation: Methods and good practices in SMEs

April 2017

3 days

This workshop brought together 8 SMEs from different sectors during a collective training day followed by individual coaching sessions. Each company left with a repository of best practices in mind and, above all, a personalized analysis of its own innovation operations.

Use of the PII Assessment

Auditing the innovation processes of Myriagone Conseil’s clients

Since July 2017

The Innovation Way’s innovation capacity assessment tool is integrated into Myriagone Conseil’s coaching offer. Completed by analyses of team profiles and discussions with different people within client companies, the IIP assessment helps to structure particularly qualitative support.

Use of the PII Assessment

Identify the training needs of Innovation Managers

Since July 2017

InnovENT-E is a nationwide program developed within the framework of the Future Investments Program. Its objective is to help SMEs increase their innovation and export skills. The assessment developed by Innovation Way is used to facilitate the creation of personalized training programs for companies.

Training / Consulting

Training of the design office team (confidential subject)

October 2017

1 day

Within the Intellectual Property Master Class program, we intervened with the design office of this SME of 80 people in the health sector.

Conference

Intellectual Property, a barrier or driver of SMEs’ capacity to innovate?

October 2017

We presented the partial results of our first SME innovation barometer. This study carried out on 118 SMEs highlighted the level of maturity of SMEs on the theme of Intellectual Property in relation to their overall expertise in innovation processes.

Training

Developing the capacity of your company to expand its internationalization

November 2017

1 day

We intervened during the closing session of the Intellectual Property Master Class 2017 program. Each of the 8 attending companies had benefited from a personalized training program supported by the INPI. During this session, we enabled them to identify potential synergies between their capacity to innovate and their ability to internationalize.

Consulting

Launch of a Digital Consortium

Since October 2017

Terrasolis’ ambition is to structure, develop and promote the multi functionality of agriculture. This includes multi-actor development projects linked to digital technology. We bring our expertise in leading collaborative construction initiatives to support the development of this young cluster.

8 rue Bastien Lepage
54000 Nancy
FRANCE
+33 (0)3 72 74 35 54

Les références

Quelques exemples d’interventions

Utilisation du Diagnostic IIP

Améliorer la capacité à innover des PME

Depuis Mai 2017

L’outil d’évaluation de la capacité à innover d’Innovation Way est intégré à l’offre d’accompagnement de Luxinnovation. Réalisé au démarrage d’un accompagnement et en présence d’un Conseiller Luxinnovation, il permet de faciliter la découverte du fonctionnement de l’entreprise et de construire un plan de progrès sur mesure.

Formation

Accompagner simultanément l’Innovation et l’Export en PME

Mars 2017

2 jours

Innovation et export sont souvent présentés comme étroitement liés. Durant cette formation, nous avons caractérisé ce lien, expliqué opérationnellement les synergies entre les 2 thèmes et proposé une démarche d’accompagnement pour les PME permettant d’intégrer la dimension export en amont du développement d’une innovation.

Utilisation du Diagnostic IIP

Améliorer la capacité à innover des PME

Depuis Septembre 2017

L’outil d’évaluation de la capacité à innover d’Innovation Way est intégré à l’offre d’accompagnement de Madeeli. Le diagnostic est utilisé le plus souvent dans des PME d’environ 100 personnes et ayant déjà une base de Système de Management de l’Innovation. Le diagnostic est réalisé en présence d’un Conseiller Madeeli, du Dirigeant de l’entreprise et du Responsable Innovation ou R&D. Il permet d’accorder leurs visions de l’innovation et d’identifier des axes de progrès pour l’entreprise.

Diagnostic IIP & Accompagnement

Développer la capacité à innover des différentes entités d’EDF dans le Grand Est

Novembre 2017

1 mois

L’outil d’évaluation de la capacité à innover d’Innovation Way a été déployé dans différentes entités d’EDF Grand Est. Au delà de l’identification d’axes de progrès pour chaque entité, cette approche a permis le partage d’un référentiel commun sur l’innovation et de favoriser le partage de bonnes pratiques entre les entités du groupe.

Conférence

Vers une norme sur la démarche d’innovation (ISO 50501)

Novembre 2016

Oui, une norme sur la mise en place d’un Système de Management de l’Innovation est en cours de rédaction. Après 4 ans de travaux, elle devrait être publiée en 2018. En tant que membre du comité de rédaction international, nous avons pu présenter l’avancement des travaux à une cinquantaine d’entreprise lors de cette conférence. Des échanges riches et une belle occasion de montrer le sens de ce projet qui vise à aider les PME et non à leur imposer quoi que ce soit !

Atelier

Innovation : Méthodes et bonnes pratiques en PME et ETI

Avril 2017

3 jours

Cet atelier a permis de réunir 8 PME et ETI de secteurs différents durant un journée de formation collective suivie de coachings individuels. Chaque entreprise est ainsi repartie avec un référentiel de bonnes pratiques en tête et surtout une analyse personnalisée de son propre fonctionnement en innovation.

Utilisation du Diagnostic IIP

Auditer les processus d’innovation des clients de Myriagone Conseil

Depuis juillet 2017

L’outil d’évaluation de la capacité à innover d’Innovation Way est intégré à l’offre d’accompagnement de Myriagone Conseil. Complété par des analyses de profils d’équipe et d’échanges avec différentes personnes au sein des entreprises clientes, le diagnostic IIP participe à la structuration d’un accompagnement particulièrement qualitatif.

Utilisation du Diagnostic IIP

Identifier les besoins en formations des Responsables Innovation

Depuis juillet 2017

InnovENT-E (Innovation pour les ENTreprises à l’Export) est un programme d’ampleur nationale développé dans le cadre du Programme d’Investissements d’Avenir. Il a pour objectif de contribuer à la montée en compétences des PME-PMI en matière d’innovation et d’export. Le diagnostic développé par Innovation Way est utilisé pour faciliter la constitution des programmes de formations personnalisés des entreprises accompagnées dans le Grand Est.

Formation / Conseil

Formation de l’équipe du bureau d’étude (sujet confidentiel)

Octobre 2017

1 jour

Dans le cadre du programme Master Class PI, nous sommes intervenu auprès du bureau d’étude de cette PME de 80 personnes dans le secteur de la santé.

Conférence

La Propriété Intellectuelle, Frein ou Moteur de la capacité à innover des PME ?

Octobre 2017

Dans le cadre d’une matinale, nous avons présenté les résultats partiels de notre premier baromètre de l’innovation en PME. Cette étude réalisée sur 118 PME a permis de mettre en lumière le niveau de maturité des PME sur le thème de la Propriété Intellectuelle par rapport à leur maitrise globale des processus d’innovation.

Formation

Développer la capacité de son entreprise à s’internationaliser

Novembre 2017

1 jour

Nous sommes intervenus lors de la session de clôture du programme Master Class PI Grand Est promotion 2017. Chacune des 8 entreprises présentes avait bénéficié d’un programme de formation personnalisé soutenu par l’INPI. Lors de cette session, nous leur avons permis d’identifier des synergies potentielles entre leur capacité à innover et leur capacité à s’internationaliser.

Conseil

Lancement d’un Consortium sur le thème du Numérique

Depuis Octobre 2017

L’ambition de Terrasolis est de structurer, développer et promouvoir la multifonctionnalité de l’agriculture. Cela passe notament par des projets de développement multiacteurs en lien avec le Numérique. Nous apportons notre expertise en animation de démarche de construction collaborative pour accompagner le développement de ce jeune cluster.

8 rue Bastien Lepage
54000 Nancy
FRANCE
+33 (0)3 72 74 35 54